



2022

Host: Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex, Harrisburg, PA Organizer: William Yeager Hunter Heat Judges: Tom Brennan and Todd Karn Western Judges: Gretchen Mathes and Allen Mitchels Hunter Seat High Point Rider, Presenting the Cacchione Cup Champion: Julianna Empie, Penn State University Western High-Point Rider: Nigel Lancaster, Ohio State University Champion Hunter Seat Team: Intermont Equestrian at Emory & Henry College Champion Western Team: Black Hawk College

2019

Host: New York State Fairgrounds, Syracuse, NY Organizer: William Yeager Hunter Heat Judge: Mary Knowlton, William Sparks Western Judge: Kim Myers, Bob Kail USEF/Cacchione Cup Champion: Adam Edgar, Savannah College of Art & Design AQHA High-Point Rider: Julia Roshelli, University of Findlay, OH Champion Hunter Seat Team: Emory & Henry College, VA Champion Western Team: University of Findlay, OH

Host: Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex, Harrisburg, PA Show Manager: William Yeager Area Coordinator: Kelly Lamont Francfort, Rutgers University Hunter Seat Judges: Tony Sgarlata & Diane Carney Western Judges: Allen Mitchels & Charlene Carter Cacchione Cup Champion: Makayla Benjamin, Sweet Briar College AQHA High Point Rider Champion: Connor Smith, St. Andrews University Champion Hunter Seat Team: Skidmore College, NY Champion Western Team: University of Findlay, OH

Host: Alltech Arena at the Kentucky Horse Park, Lexington, KY Show Manager: William Yeager Area Coordinators: Erin LeCompt, Morehead State University & Heather Pinnick, Miami University of Ohio Hunter Seat Judges: Linda Andrisani & Steve Wall Western Judges: Deborah Kail & Mike Carter Cacchione Cup Champion: Katherine Steiner, Centenary University NJ AQHA High Point Rider Champion: Brittany Abernathy Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College Champion Hunter Seat Team: Savannah College of Art & Design, GA Champion Western Team: St. Andrews University, NC

Host: Alltech Arena at the Kentucky Horse Park, Lexington, KY Show Manager: William Yeager Area Coordinators: Erin LeCompt, Morehead State University & Heather Pinnick, Miami University of Ohio Hunter Seat Judges: Carole O'Brien & Julie Winkel Western Judges: Grechen Mathes & Kim Myers Cacchione Cup Champion: Chase Boggio, Tufts University, MA AQHA High Point Rider Champion:Michelle McDowell, Grand Valley State University, MI Champion Hunter Seat Team: Savannah College of Art & Design, GA Champion Western Team: Tie: Berry College, Mount Berry, GA & St. Andrews University, NC





2015

Host: Eastern States Exposition (also known as "The Big E"), West Springfield, MA Show Manager: William Yeager Show Coordinators: Richard Luckhardt, Connecticut College and Dirk Fogg, Johnson & Wales University Zone Hosting Chair:C.J. Law, Mount Holyoke College Hunter Seat Judges: Danny Robertshow & Jimmy Toon Western Judges: Marilyn Randall & Pete McAlister Cacchione Cup Champion: Elizabeth Hay, College of Charleston AQHA High Point Rider Champion: Selena Finn, University of Nebraska at Lincoln Champion Hunter Seat Team: Savannah College of Art & Design, Savannah, GA Champion Western Team: Berry College, Mount Berry, GA Host: Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex, Harrisburg, PA Show Manager: William Yeager Show Coordinator: Naomi Blumenthal Hosting Zone Chairs: Kelly Lamont - Francfort, Rutgers University and Mary Dreuding, St. Lawrence University Hunter Seat Judges: Mike Rosser & Scott Hofstetter Western Judges: Bob Kail & Lynn Palm Cacchione Cup Champion: Alexandra Carlton, University of Vermont AQHA High Point Rider Champion: Julia Roberts, West Texas A & M University

2013

Host: Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex, Harrisburg, PA Show Manager: William Yeager Show Coordinator: Naomi Blumenthal Hosting Zone Chairs: Kelly Lamont - Francfort, Rutgers University and Mary Dreuding, St. Lawrence University Hunter Seat Judges: Anne Braswell & Bobby Braswell Western Judges: Joe Carter & Deborah Kail Cacchione Cup Champion: Cori Reich, Centenary College AQHA High Point Rider Champion: Austin Griffith, Ohio State University Champion Hunter Seat Team: TIE between Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY and St. Lawrence University, Canton, NY Champion Western Team: West Texas A & M University, Canyon, TX



Host: Hunt Horse Complex, Raleigh, NC Show Manager: William Yeager Area Coordinator: Peggy McElveen, St. Andrews University Hunter Seat Judges: R. Scot Evans & Chrystine Tauber Western Judges: Gretchen Mathes & Betsy Tuckey Cacchione Cup Champion: Kels Bonham, Savannah College of Art & Design AQHA High Point Rider Champion: Austin Griffith, Ohio State University Champion Hunter Seat Team: St. Lawrence University, Canton, NY Champion Western Team: Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Champion Hunter Seat Team: Centenary College, Hackettstown, NJ Champion Western Team: Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Host: Alltech Arena at the Kentucky Horse Park, Lexington, KY Show Manager: Dave Duncan Area Coordinators: Erin LeCompt, Morehead State University & Lori Cramer, Miami University of Ohio Hunter Seat Judges: Robert Crandall & Kim Dorfman Western Judges: Holly Hover & Chris Kozlowski Cacchione Cup Champion: Marissa Cohen, Centenary College AQHA High Point Rider Champion: Rebekah Irish, Black Hawk College Champion Hunter Seat Team: Centenary College, Hackettstown, NJ Champion Western Team: Berry College, Mount Berry, GA